motivation

Running with a buddy is ALWAYS better than running alone. I feel good after getting in a few runs this week, and even better that I got to run with my running buddy today! We trekked the same route I did before, but as always, she makes it more fun! 🙂 She keeps me on my toes, makes me take it easy when she sees me struggling, and pushes me when she knows I can do better. Couldn’t do it without her! 🙂 YAY for my favorite motivator!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

