I keep on runnin runnin

After missing a day of running and lifting couches instead, Rach and I went on the much anticipated long run for the week. Although what we thought was going to be a lovely 6 mile run, turned into an 8.92 mile run! Even though we now feel like weebles, it was well worth it to wait for the cooler weather, and a newly mapped route to try out our new adventure.  I feel GREAT! I have my stride back finally and am anxiously awaiting the Rock N Roll Half! There weren’t any puddles for us to jump in tonight, but I tell you what, just having my running buddy with me to make the trek, one foot in front of the other, was all the fun I needed! 🙂 By the way Rach, what are you gonna wear on tomorrow’s run so we don’t look like we are wearing uniforms again?! lol

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

