Project Reset is…

IMG_6387.JPGalready in full force. I am taking the time to focus on me, to truly relax and unwind, and to work on my bucket list goals.

One of the many things I have wanted to do for some time is to continue to write, as I love doing it, and it’s another avenue for me to share what I know and invite conversation from others. So today I have sought input from friends and families about the types of subscription boxes they receive and why I should try them too. I am looking forward to trying new things as we wrap up 2016 and move into 2017.

Project Reset also involves me focusing on my own bucket list dreams of inching closer and closer to a 1:50 Half marathon and a 4:00 marathon.  If I don’t chase those bucket list dreams, no one else will do it for me!

Lastly, I am continuing to pursue fundraising to find a cure for Multiple Sclerosis. My dad has suffered from this terminal illness for some time, and I am fundraising in his honor. Send me an email if you want to donate!

Leave a comment below about your own bucket list goals and choices of subscription boxes! I would love to hear about them!

Project Reset- here we go!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

